The Eastern Oregon Visitors Association is the regional destination management organization (RDMO) as defined by Travel Oregon; representing the boundaries of Baker, Gilliam, Grant, Harney, Malheur, Morrow, Sherman, Umatilla, Union, Wallowa and Wheeler counties and the Tribal governments therein.

Our Mission

To develop, market and promote the Eastern Oregon region as a destination for visitors to enhance regional economic vitality and the quality of life for all residents.

Our Bylaws

The EOVA Board of Directors approved and adopted new Bylaws on January 29, 2019, with the Bylaws amended and adopted on July 30, 2019.  Read the adopted Bylaws.

Our Policies & Procedures

The EOVA Board of Directors documented their policies and procedures on January 29, 2019.  Read the Policies & Procedures.